## GOVERNORS LIST: ST BURYAN ACADEMY PRIMARY SCHOOL 2015-2016

NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	APPOINTING BODY	TERM OF OFFICE	POSITION/RESPONSIBILITY	SUB-COMMITTEES
Mrs Tina Care	Clerk to Governors	Governors	1994	Clerk	
Mrs Anita George	Partnership	Governors	2014-2018	Chairperson	Sits on all
Mrs Janet Pascoe	Head	Ex-officio	2011	Headteacher	Sits on all
Mr Joshua McDonald	Staff:Teacher	School Teaching Staff	2016	Teacher	Teaching & Learning
Mr Martin Murrish	Co-opted	Governors	2011-2015	Whistle Blowing/Numeracy CFO	Finance/Personnel Leadership & Management
Mrs Judith Piper	Community	Governors	2014-2018	Literacy/Development/Data DT Art/Music	Teaching & Learning/Finance
Mrs Paddy Hersant	Co-opted	Governors	2014-2018	Vice-Chair Early Years	Sits on all
Mrs Andrea Semmens	Parent	Parents of pupils	2013-2017	Data Governor Safeguarding;Catering	Teaching & Learning/Finance/Catering
Mrs Diana Hardy	Co-opted	Governors	2014-2018	IEN/SEN Attendance	Buildings/H&S/Safeguarding/Catering Teaching & Learning
Rev Harry Burlton	Community	Governors	2014-2018	History/Geography/RE	Buildings/H&S/Safeguarding/Catering Personnel Leadership & Management