

Governors

Mrs Diana Hardy Mrs Paddy Hersant Mrs Vicky Hall Mrs Catherine Bolitho Mrs Natasha Cross

Chair: Mrs Judith Piper
Vice Chair: Mr Martin Murrish
Clerk: Mrs Tina Care

Committees:

Teaching and Learning Leadership and Management

Surname	First Name	Appointed/Elected or re-elected	Committee(s)	Business Interest (related parties interests)	Governors roles in other education establishments
Bolitho	Catherine	03/10/2018	T & L		
Cross	Natasha	01/09/2019			
Hall	Victoria	03/05/2018	L & M		
Hardy	Diana	11/08/2018	T & L		
Hersant	Paddy	11/08/2018	L & M		St Maddern's C of E
					School
McDonald	Joshua	Ex officio			
Murrish	Martin	09/09/2019	L & M	Trelawny Citroen	
Piper	Judith	11/08/2018	L & M		
			T & L		