Local Academy Committee

Meet our LAC
Mr Martin Murrish
Vice Chair
Mrs Diana Hardy
Dr Paddy Hersent
Mrs Oona Connell
Mr David Forrest
Parent Representatives
Mrs Vicky Hall (elected)
Mrs Catherine Bolitho (appointed)
Staff Governor
Mrs Natasha Cross
Head of School
Mr Josh McDonald
Mrs Tina Care
For information regarding trustees and members of Leading Edge Academy Partnership, please view the Governance section of their website: https://www.leadingedgeacademies.org